Craig A. Spencer


Joseph S. Caruso

Managing Director, Chief Operating Officer & Chief Compliance Officer

Richard Pietropoli

Managing Director, Property Operations, Construction & Engineering

Alfred Dilmore


Brian Nath

Outside General Counsel


To learn more about our vertically integrated operating company, visit Arden Logistics Parks.

Shike Goedar

President and Chief Investment Officer,
Arden Logistics Parks

Barbara Rea

Chief Operating Officer,
Arden Logistics Parks

Pamela Larin

Arden Logistics Parks

Robert Timmons

Managing Director, Asset Management,
Arden Logistics Parks

Christian Vergilio

Director, Acquisitions,
Arden Logistics Parks


René Bardel

Managing Director, Hotel Asset Management

Greg Denton

Managing Director, Hotel Acquisitions


James Tucker

Managing Director, Office Acquisitions & Asset Management

Opportunity Zone

Justin Gardinier

Managing Director, Head of Opportunity Zone

Jeffrey Perlik

Managing Director, Head of Development & Construction

Jonathan Cooke

Associate Vice President, Opportunity Zone Acquisitions & Asset Management


Matthew Toukatly

Senior Vice President, Debt Originations

Prop Tech – RXR Arden Digital Ventures (RADV)

Taylor Spencer

Vice President, Business Development & Investor, RXR ARDEN Digital Ventures

Investor Relations

Stewart T. Anmuth

Strategic Advisor, Capital Raising

Bruce Rodio

Managing Director, Investor Relations

Advisory Board

Dr. Thomas P. Gerrity

Chairman of the Advisory Board

Joe Gyourko

Executive Committee

Glenn R. Mueller

Executive Committee

Stephen P. Mullin

Executive Committee

Edward G. Rendell

Executive Committee

Dale Marie Hunt

Executive Committee